I Will Remember
September 11, 2001

More About Webman

Born: September 01, 1985 in Aurora, CO.

Relationship Status: I am single.

Favorite TV Show: Sports Night (1998-2000).

Living Status: I live in Larimer County in the city of Fort Collins in that state of Colorado.

Favorite Movie: I don't have one, there are too many good ones out there.

Pet Peeve: Women that say that are fat but they are the very opposite. Plus the ones who will not give you a chance.

Your kryptonite is: A good back massage. I have a somewhat bad back so anything that feels good I am down with.

How did you get your nick name, WEBMAN: I got it from my friend's. It is mainly from WEBber (my junior high school) and the MAN, but is is also from the internet (WEB) and the MAN. My other nick name are WOODY, WOODMAN, AND WOOD.

Your nemesis is: Icy roads and/or black ice.

What kind of car do you drive, and what's in it?: I drive a 2006 Subary Baja Sport, I try to keep it clean but it ends up getting messy. I also own a 1996 Subaru Legacy Outback AWD, 

When you're gone, you should be remembered as: Someone who has worked hard to get were he is today.

How do people describe you: I will let you judge it for yourself.

Biggest celeb you want to meet and why: Tyra Banks, she is the only one that come to mind right now.

Your Hobbies: I try to mountain bike when I can. I am also into automotive. Most of the work that need's to be done to my car I do it. I can do a lot but sometimes I have to look at a manual and even then on a something's I don't feel convertible doing it and I wont. I have saved a lot of money by doing so. Lastly I am also into computers. I have worked with a lot of software for personal and business.  When I am not doing any of those thing I play my Play Station 2 and N64. I have 7 PS2 games and 11 N64 games.

Your Favorite Bands/Artists: Eve 6, Death From Above 1979, and Living Things.

Turn-Offs: Dealing with bitchy/lazy customers/coworkers.

Turn-Ons: Power tools and Air tools. I have Milwaukee and Craftsman.

Work Status: I work for Northern Distribution Center as the chief executive officer.

Who are your closes friends: Jeff, Clifton, Baker, and Ezra. I have a long time best friend and her name is Amanda Lawler, I have known her for since 1993 or 92, I can't remember.

Do you smoke or drunk: No, I have a dad that does smoke's and he has done it so long that he cough himself to sleep and awake. I am not a big drinker but I do some time's and my favorite beer is Sam Adams Light.

Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi, Mountain Dew. I have a mini fringe that I fill with mountain dew, sometimes I put Gatorade in it. I use coke to clean my car battery, it does a great job.



Tell about your website: It took me about 2 months to put it all together and I add new stuff all the time.  When I first came up with the idea I wanted it for a place to store my company and personnel document ( I still do that) and it evolved. The first name of the site was http://www.jonathan-woodward.com but due to the controversy that the name brought up after I add new stuff and shared it to the world. I changed it to what it is now.

What did you do in high school that you will always remember: I was in to track and cross country "CC". I was well known at Rocky in many ways, the main one was for track. In track and CC I did letter, 2 for track and 1 for CC. I still have my letter jacket witch I will post a picture one of these day's. Sometimes I wish  I could go back so I could have the fun I did then.

 

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name: Jonathan Walter Woodward
Birthday: 09/01/1985
Birthplace: Aurora, CO
Current Location: Fort Collins
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6' 1"
Nickname(s): Wood, Woodman, Woody, Webman, I use webman the most because people have a tendency to use/think the other names the wrong way
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right Handed
Your Heritage: Unknown, I am adopted
The Shoes You Wore Today: Skechers
Your Perfect Pizza: Mushroom, or meat lovers
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: I had one but my buddy Jeff told me to take it off and put up a new one, when I think of one I will put it up.
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: NICE
Thoughts First Waking Up: What time is it, I need mountain dew
Your Best Physical Feature: My legs, I am a runner/mountain biker
Your Bedtime: I work night's & I go to bed when ever I can
Your Most Missed Memory: I will have to think about that
MacDonald's or Burger King: Burger King and the Hershey's Sundae Pie mmmm
Single or Group Dates: Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Nestea
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee: Coffee
Do you Smoke: No
Do you Swear: Sometimes, but when I am pissed, o f**k yea
Do you Shower Daily: Yes, sometimes twice
Have you Been in Love: Yes
Do you want to go to College: Yes
Do you want to get Married: Yes
Do you belive in yourself: Yes
Do you think you are Attractive: Yes
Are you a Health Freak: Somewhat
Do you get along with your Parents: Sometimes, it's a long story and I only have a dad. My mom has passed away the day b-4 high school started, needless to say it was a long sophomore year
Do you like Thunderstorms: Not really but the lightning is cool
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: No
In the past year have you been on Drugs: No, Does Nyquil count? (for the flu)
In the past month have you gone on a Date: Yes, She never called back.
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: No, does Sears count?
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: No, but part of one
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: No
In the past month have you been Dumped: No, how am I going to get dumped if I haven't had one in the past few months
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: No, do cold outside to do that
Ever been Drunk: No
Ever been Beaten up: No
Ever Shoplifted: No
How do you want to Die: Of old age
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Automotive Tech and/or IT Tech, maybe a cop or a On Air personality (it runes in the family)
What country would you most like to Visit: Europe
Number of Drugs I have taken: None, Does that include over the counter?
Number of CDs I own: over 90
Number of Piercings: None
Number of Tattoos: None
Number of things in my Past I Regret: Ummm I will have to think about that
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Blue
Favourite Hair Color: Any
Short or Long Hair: Any as long as it is not "up" all the time
Height: Tall, only because I am tall (I am not picky)
Weight: Doesn't matter
Best Clothing Style: Any
What is the most/best thing you look for: There personality by far


I am a music buff I listen to all kinds of music but jazz and blues, I have a lot of CD'S. My most lessened to radio station's are
on Sirius|XM.

 
Back to Main
Last Updated: November 18, 2010 10:53
Created on: November 30, 2004 15:32
Creator: Jonathan Woodward